Contact Your Regional Rep

To be a Regional Representative of IASD is a privilege and an opportunity to build the dream community in your geographic region and also be part of a worldwide network of IASD Regional Reps. Our representatives are asked to serve as an ambassador of the organization and help to further IASD’s aims with members.

IASD REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES (By Region)
(Updated Oct 1, 2018)

GLOBAL REPRESENTATIVES

David Kahn
At Large Global Representative
david_kahn@hms.harvard.edu

Jordi Borràs García
At Large Global Representative (Latin America)
info@mondesomnis.com

Misa Tsuruta
At Large Global Representative (S.E. Asia)
danscope04@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Susan Benson
Australia
dreamtracking@gmail.com

Rachel Silvini
Perth, Australia
numinousdreamtemple@gmail.com

CANADA

Diane Greig
Western Canada: British Columbia, Yukon, Northwest Territories
drdianegreig@icloud.com

Sylvia Green-Guenette
Central Canada:Dryden Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut
bobsyl498@shaw.ca

Jeanne Van Bronkhorst, Ange Friesen
Toronto, Ontario
torontodreamers@gmail.com

Johanne Hamel
Eastern Canada Region
johanne.Hamel@uqat.ca

Mara Lebane
Newfoundland & Labrador
mara@healgently.ca

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Johanna Vedral
johanna.vedral@gmail.com

DENMARK

Heidi Frier
Valby, Denmark
mail@heidifrier.dk

Kirsten Borum
Copenhagen, Denmark
kb@kirstenborum.com

FINLAND, NORWAY, ESTONIA, LITHUANIA, AND ICELAND
Katja Valli
katval@utu.fi

FRANCE
Deborah Coupey
Reveriesdlc@yahoo.com

GERMANY
Michael Schredl
michael.Schredl@zi-mannheim.de

ITALY
Cristina Bottoni
crisubot@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS and BELGIUM
Drs. Pieter de Jong
pieter [at] mercuriuspsychologie [dot] nl

POLAND
Adam Anczyk
adam.anczyk@gmail.com

SPAIN
Jordi Borràs García
info@mondesomnis.com

SWEDEN
Gunnar Sundstrom
sundhulth@hem.utfors.se

SWITZERLAND, LICHTENSTEIN
Art Funkhouser
art@funkhouser.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Iain Edgar Durham
i.r.edgar@durham.ac.uk

Melinda Powell, née Ziemer
DRImelinda@ccpe.org.uk

INDIA

Dr. Govind Prasad Agarwal
gpagarwal@gmail.com

JAPAN
Shuhei Enomoto
somefanta@aol.com

KOREA
Jeremy Seligson
fjseligson@yahoo.com

LATIN AMERICA

Magloire Aguirre
Colombia
rocio_aguirre@cable.net.co

MEXICO

Sven Doehner
sven@sound-imagination.org

MIDDLE EAST

QATAR AND MIDDLE EAST
Mohammed Salem
drmosalem@gmail.com

ISRAEL

Anna Sery
annasery@017.net.il

NEW ZEALAND

Margaret Bowater
mandebowater@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Deon van Zyl
vanz@icon.co.za

UNITED STATES

NORTHEAST USA

Curtiss Hoffman
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, southern New Hampshire
teximus@comcast.net

Katrina Martin
Vermont, Maine.
katrina@katrinadreamer.com

Sherry Puricelli
Connecticut
awakendream@ymail.com

Jo Stiller
Western New York
ruachrest@juno.com

Gloria Sturzenacker
New York Metro Area and Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania.
glsturz {at} cs [dot] com

SOUTHEAST USA

Jean Campbell
Eastern and Southern Virginia
JCCampb@aol.com

Jay Vinton
Washington DC Metro Area, Delaware, Maryland
jayvinton@gmail.com

Maria Carla Cernuto
Florida
wickeddreamer@bellsouth.net

Benjamin Whitehurst
North Carolina and Tennessee
benjaminwhitehurst@gmail.com

Justina Lasley
South Carolina, Georgia, and Alabama
justina@DreamSynergy.com

Chase Montague Markowitz
Louisiana, Mississippi.
chase.alchemist@gmail.com

 

MIDWEST USA

Laurel Clark
Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Nebraska
lclark@som.org

Robert Waggoner
Iowa, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North and South Dakota
dreambob@aol.com

SOUTHWEST USA
To Be Announced
Colorado
bdreamcat@aol.com

Jacquie Lewis
New Mexico
lotusdream@comcast.net

Julie Sparrow
Texas
oboylesus@yahoo.com

WEST USA

Don Child
Hawaii
docchild@gmail.com

Mimi Pettibone
Seattle, Washington
mimithedreamdetective@gmail.com

Angel Morgan
Oregon
angel@thedreambridge.com

Glory Nelson
Arizona, Nevada, Utah
rainorion@hotmail.com

Deborah Coupey
San Francisco East Bay and Central California
Reveriesdlc@yahoo.com

Christian Gerike
San Francisco North Bay and Northern California
cgerike@comcast.net

Marsha Hudson
Santa Cruz and Monterey counties, California
marshahudson17@gmail.com

Deborah Waitley
San Diego
deborahwaitley@gmail.com

Lauren Schneider
Southern California
LDreamz@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Bonnie Tarwater
San Diego
revtarwater@yahoo.com